



Purchase Committee		
Name	Designation	Mobile No
Dr. Manas Chakraborty	Chairperson	9830665371
Ms. Rimpa Jana	Convener	8240702330
Mr. Banibrata Acharya	Purchase Officer	
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Mondal	Accountant	
Mr. Ranit Kanjilal	Member	9903166337
Mrs. Riyasree Paul	Member	8777789043
Ms. Sudipta Pradhan	Member	7047509579
Ms. Shreya Sarkar	Member	7980656236

## Role

Ensuring efficient and transparent procurement by overseeing the purchasing process, scrutinizing tenders, and recommending purchases based on quality and cost.